Manage your unused workflows
Last updated: January 17, 2023
Applies to:
-
Marketing Hub Professional, Enterprise
-
Sales Hub Professional, Enterprise
-
Service Hub Professional, Enterprise
-
Operations Hub Professional, Enterprise
To help organize your workflows, HubSpot will automatically add unused workflows to a separate tab on your workflows dashboard.
Unused workflows are workflows that are turned off or haven't executed any actions in the last 90 days. A workflow will not count as unused if it's referenced by a list or another workflow.
To view your unused workflows:
- In your HubSpot account, navigate to Automation > Workflows.
- At the top of the workflows dashboard, click the Unused Workflows tab.

- To action on all unused workflows:
- Select the checkbox in the header row.
- If you have multiple pages of unused workflows, select all workflows by clicking Select all matching workflows.
- Select Assign to team, Move to folder, or Delete. The selected action will be applied to all unused workflows.

Related content
-
Set your workflow enrollment triggers
Set workflow enrollment triggers to automatically enroll records in a workflow when they meet specific...
Knowledge Base -
Resolve invalid filter errors
When a property value is merged or deleted, or if the internal value is edited, any workflows that enroll...
Knowledge Base -
Use branches in workflows
Use branches in workflows to send enrolled objects down multiple paths based on specific conditions. In...
Knowledge Base